Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Principal

Kortni Stafford

kortni.stafford@dc.gov

Academic Dean

Destinee Hodge

destinee.hodge@dc.gov

Dean of Students

Travis Santiago

travis.santiago@dc.gov

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Louise Lewis

louise.lewis3@dc.gov

8th Grade Assistant Principal

Benjamin Davis

benjamin.davis3@dc.gov

Resident Principal - Mary Jane Patterson Fellow

William Haith

william.haith@dc.gov

Administrative Support Staff

Front Desk

Frenchelle Henderson

frenchelle.henderson@dc.gov

Administrative Officer

Tamika McClanahan

tamika.mcclanahan@dc.gov

Registrar

Aretha Watson

aretha.watson@dc.gov

Manager of Strategy and Logistics

Lauren Fryer-Lewis

lauren.fryer-lewis@dc.gov

Manager of Specialized Instruction

Michele Gray

michele.gray@dc.gov

ISS Coordinator

Richard Cheek

richard.cheek@dc.gov

Instructional Teachers

English Language Arts

ELA Instructional Coach

Jawana Marshall

jawana.marshall@dc.gov

6th Grade ELA

Catrina Brown

catrina.brown@dc.gov

6th Grade ELA

Alainna Cox

alainna.cox@dc.gov

7th Grade ELA

Walter Allen

walter.allen@dc.gov

7th Grade ELA

Courtney Anderson

courtney.anderson@dc.gov

8th Grade ELA

Anthony Young

anthony.young3@dc.gov

6th – 8th Grade ELA

Candace McCray

candace.mccray@dc.gov

6th – 8th Grade ELA

Shenise Payne

shenise.payne@dc.gov

English Language Learners

Iris Viera

iris.viera@dc.gov

Math

Math Instructional Coach

Marian Wilkins

marian.wilkins@dc.gov

6th Grade Math

Kemba Gardner

kemba.gardner@dc.gov

6th and 8th Grade Math

Mary Vansuch

mary.vansuch@dc.gov

6th and 7th Grade Math

Cheryl Chaniawa

cheryl.chaniawa@dc.gov

7th Grade Math

Jennifer Fontaine

jennifer.fontaine@dc.gov

8th Grade Math

Tanisha Wilcox

tanisha.wilcox@dc.gov

Academy Math

Brenda Douyon

brenda.douyon@dc.gov

Science

8th Grade Science

Robin Frank

robin.frank@dc.gov

7th and 8th Grade Science

Barrie Hamilton

barrie.hamilton@dc.gov

7th Grade Science

Maya Nicholls

maya.nicholls@dc.gov

6th Grade Science/ PLTW

Makeeba Thompson

makeeba.hines-thompson@dc.gov

Social Studies

6th Grade Social Studies

Francesca Dixon

francesca.dixon@dc.gov

7th Grade Social Studies

Damon Williams

damon.williams@dc.gov

8th Grade Social Studies

Erica Sansing

erica.sansing@dc.gov

Academy Social Studies

Sulaiman Robinson

jared.robinson@dc.gov

Electives

Art

Mia Alexander-Davis

mia.alexander-davis@dc.gov

Arabic

Mostafa Foda

mostafa.foda@dc.gov

Health/Physical Education

Khalid Shakur

khalid.shakur@dc.gov

Health/Physical Education

Ryan Walker

ryan.walker@dc.gov

Music

Calvin Marcus

calvin.marcus@dc.gov

Spanish

Alexandra Pineda

alexandra.pineda@dc.gov

6th – 8th Grade SEM

Shanette Covington

shanette.carpenter@dc.gov

Special Education Services

6th – 8th Special Education

Tatiana Anderson

tatiana.anderson@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Bryan Daniel

bryan.daniel@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Adeley Ngide

adeley.ngide@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Paulette Ocean

paulette.ocean@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Barikia Tate

barikia.tate@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Robert Thomas

robert.thomas2@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Barbara Turner-Wade

barbara.turner3@dc.gov

Aide – Special Education

Marcus Dixon

marcus.dixon@dc.gov

Aide – Special Education

Chantise Harris

chantise.harris@dc.gov

Aide – Special Education

Amber Jordan

amber.jordan@dc.gov

Aide – Special Education

Daphne Martin

daphne.martin@dc.gov

Related Service Providers

Librarian

Nona Grant

nona.grant@dc.gov

Computer Lab Coordinator

Ronald Hawkins

ronald.hawkins3@dc.gov

Behavior Technician

Mohamed Alhedai

mohamed.alhedai@dc.gov

Psychologist

Lynn Barganier

lynn.barganier@dc.gov

6th Grade Social Worker

Katrea Denson

katrea.danson@dc.gov

8th Grade Social Worker

Jennifer Raifsnider

jennifer.raifsnider@dc.gov

7th Grade Social Worker

Erika Mendez

erika.mendez@dc.gov

6th - 8th Social Worker

Ruth Moss

ruth.moss@dc.gov

Maintenance

Custodial Foreman

Mark Ford

mark.ford@dc.gov

Custodian

Keith Walden

keith.walden@dc.gov

Custodian

Ronald Washington

ronald.washington@dc.gov

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.