Staff Directory

Click HERE for phone numbers to reach each staff member

Administrative Staff


Kortni Stafford

Academic Dean

Courtney Anderson

Dean of Students
Bully Liaison

Samuel Goines     

6th Grade Assistant Principal

Louise Lewis

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Donnell Cox

Administrative Support Staff

Front Desk

Frenchelle Henderson


Sonya Marchi

Manager of Strategy and Logistics

Kimberly Jackson

Special Education Coordinator

Benjamin Young

ISS Coordinator

Rayvon Williams

Instructional Teachers

English Language Arts

ELA Instructional Coach

Jawana Marshall

6th Grade ELA

Allison Newhall

6th Grade ELA

Virginia Davis

7th Grade ELA

Trace Ragland

7th Grade ELA

Lindsay Carter

8th Grade ELA

Jeremy Taylor

8th Grade ELA Lynia Ligon
SPED ELA Tatiana Bowman (6th)
SPED ELA Rodslyn Brown (7th)
 SPED ELA Amber Jordan

6th – 8th Grade ELA

Johnny Babb

English Language Learners

May Saffar


Math Instructional Coach

Joshua Christian

6th Grade Math

Sharon Cooper

6th Grade Math

Jennifer Fontaine

7th Grade Math

Sean Walton

7th Grade Math

Troy Alston

8th Grade Math

Devin Rollins

 8th Grade Math Mark Croxton
 6-8 Math Bryan Daniel
SPED Math Erin Miller (6th)

 SPED Math  Robert Thomas (7th)

 SPED Math  Madelynne Williams (8th)


 6th Grade Science Makeeba Thompson
 6th Grade Science Nicholas Maternowski

7th Grade Science

Robin Frank         

7th Grade Science

Nefatera McQueen 

8th Grade Science

Anthony Gross

8th Grade Science

LeVatrice Meullion

Social Studies

6th Grade Social Studies

Erica Sansing
 6th Grade Social Studies Pricilla Butler

7th Grade Social Studies

Sonje Young

 7th Grade Social Studies Eric Dillon 

8th Grade Social Studies

Victoria Pearson

 8th Grade Social Studies  Sulaiman Robinson 



Chantise Harris

Health/Physical Education

Toni Conway


Calvin Marcus


Alexandra Pineda

Dance Zahra Carpenter

6th – 8th Grade SEM

Shayla Schaffer
Read 180 Rashida Jeffers

Special Education Services

6th – 8th Special Education

Tatiana Anderson

6th – 8th Special Education

Bryan Daniel

6th – 8th Special Education

Adeley Ngide

6th – 8th Special Education

Paulette Ocean

6th – 8th Special Education

Barikia Tate

6th – 8th Special Education

Robert Thomas

6th – 8th Special Education

Barbara Turner-Wade

Aide – Special Education

Marcus Dixon

Aide – Special Education

Chantise Harris

Aide – Special Education

Amber Jordan

Aide – Special Education

Daphne Martin

Related Service Providers


Nona Grant

Floor Dean 6th Grade

Darius Arrington
Floor Dean 7th Grade

Shamia House
 Floor Dean 8th Grade
 Jordan Kilson
 Floor Dean Electives
Calvin Fletcher


Mia Vincent

6th Grade Social Worker

Katrea Denson

7th Grade Social Worker

Asha Hopkins

8th Grade Social Worker

Theodora Burch

6th - 8th Social Worker DBH

Kimberly Ward

Community In School Manager Loren Robinson


Custodial Foreman

Mark Ford


Keith Walden


Ronald Washington

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.