Staff Directory


Click HERE for phone numbers to reach each staff member

Administrative Staff

Principal

Kortni Stafford

kortni.stafford@k12.dc.gov

Academic Dean

Courtney Anderson

courtney.anderson@k12.dc.gov

Dean of Students
Bully Liaison

Samuel Goines              samuel.goinesii@k12.dc.gov 

6th Grade Assistant Principal

Louise Lewis

louise.lewis3@k12.dc.gov

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Donnell Cox

donnell.cox@k12.dc.gov

Administrative Support Staff

Front Desk

Frenchelle Henderson

frenchelle.henderson@dc.gov

Registrar

Sonya Marchi

sonya.marchi@k12.dc.gov

Manager of Strategy and Logistics

Kimberly Jackson

kimberly.jackson2@k12.dc.gov

Special Education Coordinator

Benjamin Young

benjamin.young@k12.dc.gov

ISS Coordinator

Rayvon Williams

rayvon.williams@k12.dc.gov

Instructional Teachers

English Language Arts

ELA Instructional Coach

Jawana Marshall

jawana.marshall@k12.dc.gov

6th Grade ELA

Allison Newhall

allison.newhall@k12.dc.gov

6th Grade ELA

Virginia Davis

virginia.davis@k12.dc.gov

7th Grade ELA

Trace Ragland

trace.ragland@k12.dc.gov

7th Grade ELA

Lindsay Carter

lindsay.ellsberry-carter@k12.dc.gov

8th Grade ELA

Jeremy Taylor

Jeremy.Taylor@k12.dc.gov

8th Grade ELA Lynia Ligon

lynia.ligon@k12.dc.gov
SPED ELA Tatiana Bowman (6th) tatiana.bowman@k12.dc.gov
SPED ELA Rodslyn Brown (7th) rodslyn.brown@k12.dc.gov
 SPED ELA Amber Jordan amber.jordan@k12.dc.gov

6th – 8th Grade ELA

Johnny Babb

johnny.babb@dc.gov

English Language Learners

May Saffar

may.saffar@k12.dc.gov

Math

Math Instructional Coach

Joshua Christian

joshua.christian@k12.dc.gov

6th Grade Math

Sharon Cooper

shraon.cooper@k12.dc.gov

6th Grade Math

Jennifer Fontaine

jennifer.fontaine@k12.dc.gov

7th Grade Math

Sean Walton

sean.walton@k12.dc.gov

7th Grade Math

Troy Alston troy.alston@k12.dc.gov

8th Grade Math

Devin Rollins

devin.rollins@k12.dc.gov

 8th Grade Math Mark Croxton
 
mark.corxton@k12.dc.gov
 6-8 Math Bryan Daniel
bryan.daniel@k12.dc.gov
SPED Math Erin Miller (6th)

erin.miller@k12.dc.gov

 SPED Math  Robert Thomas (7th)  robert.thomas2@k12.dc.gov

 SPED Math  Madelynne Williams (8th)  madelynne.williams2@k12.dc.gov

Science

 6th Grade Science Makeeba Thompson  makeeba.hines-thompson@dc.gov
 6th Grade Science Nicholas Maternowski nicholas.maternowski@k12.dc.gov

7th Grade Science

Robin Frank

robin.frank@k12.dc.gov         

7th Grade Science

Nefatera McQueen nefatera.mcQueen@k12.dc.gov 

8th Grade Science

Anthony Gross anthony.gross@k12.dc.gov

8th Grade Science

LeVatrice Meullion

levatrice.meullion@k12.dc.gov

Social Studies

6th Grade Social Studies

Erica Sansing erica.sansing@k12.dc.gov
 6th Grade Social Studies Pricilla Butler
 
priscilla.keys@k12.dc.gov

7th Grade Social Studies

Sonje Young

sonje.young@k12.dc.gov

 7th Grade Social Studies Eric Dillon
eric.dillon@k12.dc.gov 

8th Grade Social Studies

Victoria Pearson

victoria.pearson@k12.dc.gov

 8th Grade Social Studies  Sulaiman Robinson jared.robinson@dc.gov 

Electives

Art

Chantise Harris

chantise.harris@k12.dc.gov

Health/Physical Education

Toni Conway

toni.conway@k12.dc.gov

Music

Calvin Marcus

calvin.marcus@dc.gov

Spanish

Alexandra Pineda

alexandra.pineda@dc.gov

Dance Zahra Carpenter zahra.carpenter@k12.dc.gov

6th – 8th Grade SEM

Shayla Schaffer shayla.schaffer@k12.dc.gov
Read 180 Rashida Jeffers
 rashida.jeffers@k12.dc.gov

Special Education Services

6th – 8th Special Education

Tatiana Anderson

tatiana.anderson@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Bryan Daniel

bryan.daniel@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Adeley Ngide

adeley.ngide@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Paulette Ocean

paulette.ocean@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Barikia Tate

barikia.tate@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Robert Thomas

robert.thomas2@dc.gov

6th – 8th Special Education

Barbara Turner-Wade

barbara.turner3@dc.gov

Aide – Special Education

Marcus Dixon

marcus.dixon@dc.gov

Aide – Special Education

Chantise Harris

chantise.harris@dc.gov

Aide – Special Education

Amber Jordan

amber.jordan@dc.gov

Aide – Special Education

Daphne Martin

daphne.martin@dc.gov

Related Service Providers

Librarian

Nona Grant

nona.grant@dc.gov

Floor Dean 6th Grade

Darius Arrington darius.arrington@k12.dc.gov
Floor Dean 7th Grade

Shamia House shamia.house@k12.dc.gov
 Floor Dean 8th Grade
 Jordan Kilson jordan.kilson@k12.dc.gov
 Floor Dean Electives
Calvin Fletcher calvin.fletcher@k12.dc.gov

Psychologist

Mia Vincent mia.vincent@k12.dc.gov

6th Grade Social Worker

Katrea Denson

katrea.danson@dc.gov

7th Grade Social Worker

Asha Hopkins asha.hopkins@k12.dc.gov

8th Grade Social Worker

Theodora Burch theodora.proctor@k12.dc.gov

6th - 8th Social Worker DBH

Kimberly Ward

kimberly.ward@dc.gov

Community In School Manager Loren Robinson lrobinson@cisnationscapital.org

Maintenance

Custodial Foreman

Mark Ford

mark.ford@dc.gov

Custodian

Keith Walden

keith.walden@dc.gov

Custodian

Ronald Washington

ronald.washington@dc.gov

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.